Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Robots.txt

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Central New Jersey
    Posts
    235
    Thanks
    85
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts

    Default Robots.txt

    I'm confused about positioning of my robots.txt file. If I have a robots.txt file in my root folder, do its instructions automatically apply to all pages down the hierarchy? Does each add-on domain need its own robots.txt file in its own root?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Aug 2020
    Location
    Jamaica
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default oa3jpxohpx

    sildenafil posologie www.ronklein2006.com
    sildenafil pfizer prix en pharmacie <a href="http://www.ronklein2006.com/potenztabletten-and-all-those-general-drug-store-imports-who-is-ideal-about-the-legalities-and-the-top-quality/#">www.ronklein2006.com</a> acheter tadalafil mylan
    http://www.ronklein2006.com/potenzta...e-top-quality/

Similar Threads

  1. robots.txt
    By marain in forum HTML
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-14-2019, 08:14 PM
  2. robots.txt
    By marain in forum PHP
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-20-2012, 09:06 PM
  3. robots.txt only allow index
    By onestopplay in forum HTML
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-18-2010, 06:19 PM
  4. robots.txt and .htaccess
    By chechu in forum Looking for such a script or service
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-10-2008, 09:11 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •