Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Grid Fixed Position

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    509
    Thanks
    9
    Thanked 59 Times in 57 Posts

    Default Grid Fixed Position

    Hello, I am playing with the grid layout CSS and I am wondering it there is a way to fix position an element inside a grid.

    https://project-galax.000webhostapp....oups/xgrid.php

    If you look there and shrink your screen down to "mobile" (dont worry it will tell you) youll see what I mean.

    Block 2 contains a ton of br tags just so i can make the body have an overflow. TY for your help!
    Last edited by Deadweight; 06-04-2018 at 07:28 PM.
    -DW [Deadweight]
    Resolving your thread: First Post: => EDIT => Lower right: => GO ADVANCED => Top Advance Editor drop down: => PREFIX:Resolved

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    509
    Thanks
    9
    Thanked 59 Times in 57 Posts

    Default

    Nevermind - Sticky fixed my problem... no pun intended xD
    -DW [Deadweight]
    Resolving your thread: First Post: => EDIT => Lower right: => GO ADVANCED => Top Advance Editor drop down: => PREFIX:Resolved

Similar Threads

  1. fixed-position div with conditions
    By corg in forum CSS
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-09-2011, 09:33 PM
  2. Fixed position in IE 6
    By zaphod42 in forum JavaScript
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-20-2008, 10:16 PM
  3. position:fixed in IE
    By ekat in forum CSS
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-12-2006, 01:28 AM
  4. Fixed position problem in IE?
    By Iiro in forum HTML
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-16-2006, 08:37 AM
  5. Fixed position
    By cblake843 in forum CSS
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-31-2006, 09:01 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •