Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: CSS background header in 'top section'

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    15
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Unhappy CSS background header in 'top section'

    No longer needed
    Last edited by Susie56; 04-10-2013 at 08:11 AM.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Southeastern CT
    Posts
    596
    Thanks
    43
    Thanked 28 Times in 28 Posts

    Default

    Hmmm, what are you refering to?
    Thanks,

    Bud

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Derbyshire, UK
    Posts
    1,982
    Thanks
    16
    Thanked 311 Times in 309 Posts
    Blog Entries
    11

    Default

    Susie already found a solution and has edited her post to remove the original question. Nothing to worry about.
    Focus on Function Web Design | Latest News RSS | Facebook | Twitter |
    Fast Edit (A flat file, PHP web page editor & CMS. Small, FREE, no database!) | Fast Edit BE (Snippet Manager) (Web content editor for multiple editable regions!) | Fast Apps |
    The only limit to creativity is imagination: JemCon.org

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-24-2010, 04:49 AM
  2. Accordion menu script header open background image?
    By isntworkdull in forum Dynamic Drive scripts help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-27-2010, 12:45 AM
  3. header div that needs link in background
    By soulscriber in forum CSS
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-17-2007, 05:05 AM
  4. Blog section , Forums section - business
    By deepakdeep in forum Graphics
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-25-2006, 09:21 AM
  5. Switch menu: switchable section inside switchable section?
    By GranoSalis in forum Dynamic Drive scripts help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-26-2005, 06:13 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •