Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 12 of 12

Thread: IE seems to be putting in extra paddiing

  1. #11
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Derbyshire, UK
    Posts
    1,998
    Thanks
    16
    Thanked 313 Times in 311 Posts
    Blog Entries
    12

    Default

    No problem. Glad you got it fixed!
    Focus on Function Web Design | Latest News RSS | Facebook | Twitter |
    Fast Edit (A flat file, PHP web page editor & CMS. Small, FREE, no database!) | Fast Edit BE (Snippet Manager) (Web content editor for multiple editable regions!) | Fast Apps |
    The only limit to creativity is imagination: JemCon.org

  2. #12
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    9
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    I've just realised my "I've tried that .." post went in twice. Just to clarify that using the minus value for the margin solves the problem.

Similar Threads

  1. putting white box around images...
    By justinchrono in forum HTML
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-09-2010, 09:08 PM
  2. Script putting a > at top of page
    By PaulC in forum Dynamic Drive scripts help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-20-2009, 06:50 PM
  3. Putting a While Loop in a MySQL_query() ???
    By Colonel_Popcorn in forum MySQL and other databases
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-29-2009, 12:24 AM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-27-2007, 05:01 PM
  5. Putting extra text around links
    By Shattered Plastic in forum CSS
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-10-2004, 08:22 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •