Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 15 of 15

Thread: Disable "Esc" Key

  1. #11
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    So.Cal
    Posts
    3,643
    Thanks
    63
    Thanked 516 Times in 502 Posts
    Blog Entries
    5

    Default

    I can't see your listing without opening an account on Elance; I'm just redirected to the sign-in page.

    If you want help with specific items, I'm sure you could post here. You would need to share your code. If you wanted to hire a coder you could post here on DD (in the "Paid Help" forum) and someone might be able to help you out.

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to traq For This Useful Post:

    tenderclicks (04-20-2011)

  3. #12
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    17
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by traq View Post
    I can't see your listing without opening an account on Elance; I'm just redirected to the sign-in page.

    If you want help with specific items, I'm sure you could post here. You would need to share your code. If you wanted to hire a coder you could post here on DD (in the "Paid Help" forum) and someone might be able to help you out.
    Okey sorry did not now you nead to join to see it.

    okey it sams be drifnt files for the srurf ads.page timer, cheat test, anti bot etc.
    the timer file looks like this and i dont wont the timer to show before the ad has load
    Code:
    <?
    
    if(!IN_CLICKING) exit;
    
    if($id != -1) {
    	if(true) { //TODO setup admin setting for showing banner
    		$banner=$Db1->query_first("SELECT * FROM banners WHERE credits>=1 and active=1 order by rand() limit 1");
    		if(isset($banner[id])) $Db1->query("UPDATE banners SET credits=credits-1, views=views+1 WHERE id='{$banner[id]}'");
    	}
    	srand ((float) microtime() * 10000000);
    	$buttons = array ("1", "2", "3", "4", "5", "6", "7", "8", "9");
    	$rand_keys = array_rand ($buttons, 4);
    	$querybutton = implode(",", $rand_keys);
    	$Db1->query("UPDATE click_sessions SET 
    	buttons='{$querybutton}'
    	WHERE
    	dsub='{$pretime}' and username='{$username}' and type='{$type}'	");
    	
    	$buttonlist.="<div style = \"background: url(buttonlist.php?pretime={$pretime}&username={$username}&type={$type}); width: 132px; height: 29px;\">
    	<div class = \"highlight\" style = \"float: left; width: 33px; height: 29px;\" onClick = \"next(0);\"></div>
    	<div class = \"highlight\" style = \"float: left; width: 33px; height: 29px;\" onClick = \"next(1);\"></div>
    	<div class = \"highlight\" style = \"float: left; width: 33px; height: 29px;\" onClick = \"next(2);\"></div>
    	<div class = \"highlight\" style = \"float: left; width: 33px; height: 29px;\" onClick = \"next(3);\"></div>
    	</div>";
    	
    	$t = $Db1->query_first("SELECT ".(($type=="ce" || $type=="ptre")?"":"timed,")." target FROM ".$adTables[$type]." WHERE id='{$id}'");
    	
    	if($type=="ce") $timer=$settings['ce_time'];
    	elseif($type=="ptre") $timer=$settings['ptr_time'];
    	else $timer=$t['timed'];
    	
    	$target=$t['target'];
    }?>
    
    <!DOCTYPE html PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD XHTML 1.0 Strict//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-strict.dtd">
    <html xmlns="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml">
    <head>
    	<meta http-equiv="content-type" content="application/xhtml+xml; charset=UTF-8" />
    	<title><?=$settings['site_title'];?></title>
    	<link href="source/clicking/timer.css?" rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" />
    	<script type="text/javascript">
    		var id="<?=$id;?>";
    		var url_variables="<?=$url_variables;?>";
    		var timer=0;
    		var fulltimer=<? echo ($timer); ?>;
    		var type="<?=$type;?>";
    		var key="<img src = 'buttonlist.php?pretime=<?=$pretime?>&username=<?=$username?>&type=<?=$type?>&mode=key'>";
    		var pretime="<?=$pretime;?>";
    
    	</script>
      <script type="text/javascript" src="/source/clicking/jquery-1.3.2.js"></script>
      
    <script src="/source/clicking/effects.core.js"></script>
    <script src="/source/clicking/effects.slide.js"></script>
    <script type="text/javascript" src="./source/clicking/timerb.js"></script>
    <style type="text/css">
    .highlight:hover
    {	cursor:pointer;
    	background: white;
    	filter:alpha(opacity=50);
    	-moz-opacity:0.5;
    	-khtml-opacity: 0.5;
    	opacity: 0.5;}
    </style>
    </head>
    <body>
    
    <div id="banner">
    <a href="bannerclick.php?id=<?=$banner[id];?>" target="_blank">
    <img src="<?=$banner[banner];?>" alt="Banner Advertisement" /></a></div>
    
    <div style = "padding-top: 10px; padding-left: 10px;">
    <div style = "background: url('source/clicking/Timer Bg.png'); width: 200px; margin-left: 5px; height: 36px; float: left;">
    <div id="bar" name = "bar" style = "background: url('source/clicking/Bar.png'); width: 0px; height: 30px; margin-left: 0px; padding-top: 6px;"></div>
    </div>
    </div>
    <div id="timer" style="float: left;"></div>
    <div id="buttons" style = "padding-top: 7px;"><?=$buttonlist;?></div>
    
    <div id="menu" style = "padding-top: 10px;">
    <li><a href="<?=$target;?>" target="_blank">New Window</a></li>
    	<li><a href="#" onClick="reportAd()">Report</a></li>
    	<li>Earned Today: $<?=$thismemberinfo['earned_today'];?></li>
    	<? if(!$LOGGED_IN && !$type == "ptre") { ?>
    	<li><a href="index.php?view=join&<? echo $url_variables; ?>"><span><span>Register</span></span></a></li>
    	<li><a href="index.php?view=login&<? echo $url_variables; ?>"><span><span>Login</span></span></a></li>
    <? } ?>
    </div>
    </body>
    </html>
    also a timer.css dont think i nead whrite that code then it use only change the design of it. etc where the butten is placed bannr etc.


    Then the file where the ad is where it load looks like.


    Code:
    	<title>Viewing Ad @ <?=$settings['site_title'];?></title>
    </head>
    
    <frameset rows="80,*" style="border: 1px black;" noresize="noresize">
    	<?php if($LOGGED_IN) { ?>
      <frame name="surftopframe" src="gpt.php?v=timer&user=<?=$username;?>&pretime=<?=$time;?>&id=<?=$id;?>&<?=$url_variables;?>" scrolling=no marginheight="2" marginwidth="2" noresize="noresize" >
    	<? } else { ?>
      <frame name="surftopframe" src="gpt.php?v=outside&id=<?=$id;?>&<?=$url_variables;?>" scrolling=no marginheight="2" marginwidth="2" noresize="noresize" >
      <?php } ?>
      <frame name="surfmainframe" src="<?=$ad[target];?>" marginheight="0" marginwidth="0" noresize="noresize">
    </frameset>
    
    </html>
    then the Viewing Ad pages is in iframe make me think its this code

    Hm so am not sure wich file to edit or how to make so the content not serve bfeore ad has load.

    The other things mybe better take later dont whant to take up to many items at sam time
    Last edited by tenderclicks; 04-19-2011 at 01:23 PM.

  4. #13
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    17
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    Okey mybe better i hire a coder. Realy whanted to learn me to code.
    Most i whant meto learn is how to convert psd file into html (:

    Oh well for what i what to be done i nead someone that now what he is doing. hope i can find one.

    http://www.dynamicdrive.com/forums/s...621#post251621

    Could you tell e if anything of the changes i whant to be done is annoyance or somthing ?

    But please how in mind what i try to do is for the meambers best.

    Ptc sites is full of chaters autoclickers etc.

    And no it does not have a click to play butten on video ads.
    But you cant realy blame me for that am not the script make but try improve the script.

    So i how you advice in mind and will try change that to .
    so you get my thanks again.

    And i do not allow ads that has pop up etc

    so if it should happen some one put up a ad that break that it will lead to i remove the ad and suspend the user.

    I also try come up with somthing to add so meambers has somthing else to do then just click.
    Last edited by tenderclicks; 04-20-2011 at 07:57 PM.

  5. #14
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    So.Cal
    Posts
    3,643
    Thanks
    63
    Thanked 516 Times in 502 Posts
    Blog Entries
    5

    Default

    I think it may be best for you to hire someone. to be honest, a project like this is not the place to "learn." Changing an existing script (and in your case, several different scripts, of different quality, in several different coding languages, written at different times by different people who had different skill levels) can be quite difficult, even for an experienced programmer.

    you have some good ideas of what you want to accomplish. Beyond simply trying to stop users from "cheating," you mention some good usability ideas (your "pause" feature, for example - if a member needs to step away for a moment, they can do so and come back to the task where they were - that's a good, useful, user-friendly idea). Unfortunately, as hard as you are working on this, there are tens of thousands of people working just as hard at figuring out how to cheat.

    good luck!

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to traq For This Useful Post:

    tenderclicks (04-21-2011)

  7. #15
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    17
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    Unfortunately, as hard as you are working on this, there are tens of thousands of people working just as hard at figuring out how to cheat good luck!
    I now it will always be cheater how hard i even try. but it will be harder for them.

    I will of course still cheak the acounts when make pay outs.


    But seam be hard find a coder with experienced to work on auora script

    Oh well thanks for whish me good luck seams i nead it realy hate when have idea and dont find any one to hire for it
    Last edited by tenderclicks; 04-21-2011 at 07:36 PM.

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •