Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Switch Content script

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts
    4
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Switch Content script

    Hello you can go to the following link:
    http://www.titancore.net/phpnuke/mod...name=TitanCore

    As you can probably see I'm trying to make it expand 3 times....
    Click on category it expands the games click on game it expands the ladders

    but i can't get it to go past 2, when you click on the game it closes the game.

    Any ideas?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts
    4
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    anything?

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts
    4
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    I geuss this isn't possible?

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    Brighton
    Posts
    1,563
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    Woah, you only asked yesterday! We're not that fast

    Perhaps this script would be more suitable:
    http://www.dynamicdrive.com/dynamici...menu/index.htm
    cr3
    A retired member, drop me a line through my site if you'd like to find me!
    cr3ative media | read the stickies

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    Code:
    <div id="cat2" class="switchcontent"></div>
    When i viewd it there wasnt anything in the last div tags... might be that

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Posts
    6
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    Hey, is there a easy way to use the session cookie for the entire site, enabling persistence on all the pages this script is on?

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •