Thread: how to access innerhtml element

Thanks

Default how to access innerhtml element

Hi guys...i'm kinda new in this js language...i was wondering can anybody help me with this code....well problem maybe sound a bit silly..well I was wondering how to get the all the value from the txtbox so that,I can validate all the data that have been key in by the user....thanking u all in advance for your time in reviewing my msg...may god bless u all.

Code:
    <html>
    <head>
    <meta http-equiv="Content-Type" content="text/html; charset=iso-8859-1" />
    <title>Untitled Document</title>
    <script language="javascript">
    var numLinesAdded = 0;
    function generateRow() {
    var d=document.getElementById("div");
    var addbut=document.getElementById("addsub");

d.innerHTML+="<table width='90%' bgcolor='#E9E9E9' border='0' cellpadding='0' cellspacing='0'><tr class='ContentTableText'><td>Name</td><td><input name='ConNameMs[]' type='text' id='ConNameMs[]' class='ContentTableText' size='38' /></td></tr><tr class='ContentTableText'><td>Address</td><td><input name='ConAdd[]' type='text' id='ConAdd[]' class='ContentTableText' size='38' /></td></tr><tr class='ContentTableText'><td>Age</td><td><input name='ConAge[]' type='text' id='ConAge[]' class='ContentTableText' size='38' /></td></tr></table><br>";
    //d.innerHTML+="<input type='text' maxlength='5' name='txt1_" + numLinesAdded + "' onkeypress='focusNext(this)'>";
    numLinesAdded++;
    if(numLinesAdded=="5"){
    addbut.disabled = true;
    }
    }
    function test(){
    alert("hi");
    var thediv=document.getElementById("div");
    var theelementcon=thediv.getElementsByTagName("input");
    for(i=0;i<theelementcon.length;i++){
    theelementcon[i].innerHTML=document.getElementById("ConNameMs[]").value;
    }
    }
    </script>
    </head>

<body>
    <div id="div" align="center"></div>
    <input type="button" value="Add Contact" id="addsub" onclick="generateRow()" class="ContentTableText"/>