PDA

View Full Version : Tab Menu



nilesh
05-22-2006, 09:26 AM
Hello All,

i need the mousover on the top tabs with displaying the submenu. and by moving your mouse away from submenu i need the menu to show previous position.

Please let me know if you have this sort of script in javascript or seen anywhere in any sites. URGENT!!!

Thanks
Nilesh

shachi
05-23-2006, 06:58 AM
wat are you talkin about??:confused:

djr33
05-23-2006, 07:02 AM
Rollover dropdowns.

And WHAT when the mouse moves away?