PDA

View Full Version : Help me....



DracoMalfoy
12-01-2004, 03:12 AM
I'm having so much trouble with this script:

http://dynamicdrive.com/dynamicindex4/imagetooltip.htm

Some one please help me. :(

simonf
12-01-2004, 04:19 AM
Hi

What's the issue. The script works 100%, so please provide a link url to your page or discription of issue(s) so we can assist you resolving your problem. simonf :eek:

DracoMalfoy
12-01-2004, 08:34 PM
Well I under the first part, what's with th 0 and 1 thing? It's not on my web page yet. I just want to know what the o and 1 thing is for step two.

chinchilla2
12-04-2004, 07:11 PM
The "0" would be your first image for your first link, the "1" is the image for your Second link, a "2" would be for the 3rd link, etc. It's how the code "names" your images so it knows which image to popup where.

cr3ative
12-04-2004, 07:32 PM
I'm glad someone understands Draco... I certainly don't :)

But yes, in the "array", [0], [1], [2] are as our good fella chinchilla2 described.

cr3ative