PDA

View Full Version : Re: how to put the word "New" outside the table border?



jasm
04-20-2006, 02:29 AM
The table below was created using Switch Content Script II (http://www.dynamicdrive.com/dynamici...chcontent2.htm).
Sample: http://testing.freeownhost.com/
Actual page like: http://testing.freeownhost.com/1.htm


May I know how I should modify the script so that I can put the word "New" in front of Project "02" outside the table border?:confused:

I would appreciate if someone could help. Thanking in advance.

jscheuer1
04-20-2006, 07:02 AM
<TD><div style="position:relative;"><span style="position:absolute;left:-50px;">New</span>02</div></TD>

jasm
04-20-2006, 10:31 AM
Thank you once again, Professor Jscheuer1.