PDA

View Full Version : Time-based Progress Bar >> HELP <<



WillowzDHTML
04-04-2006, 01:55 PM
I ahve done the Time-based Progress Bar but I want to make it so that my page is blank, that loads... then the pop-up comes up and says, Welcome to my site. you click ok and then my webpage loads.. Www.freewebs.com/willdamon thats my site atm.. Can anyone help ? :confused:

Twey
04-04-2006, 04:28 PM
Pah, freewebs sites.

skilled1
04-04-2006, 04:42 PM
bleah window forced to full screen...