PDA

View Full Version : Getting Safari on Mac too see Nav Bar III?



Lockhart
04-03-2006, 11:05 AM
I've just completed a customers website (voyant.co.uk) but the customers using Safari on a mac and can't see the Nav Bar III drop down menu. is it the script, safari or should this all work and it just the settings!! she has java enabled....?!

Need help, kind regards Mark

simonf
04-03-2006, 11:15 AM
Hi.. I take it that it's this menu Top Navigational Bar III (v3.5.1).. if so there is a compatibility chart on the page:
Top Navigational Bar III (v3.5.1) (http://www.dynamicdrive.com/dynamicindex1/topmen3/index.htm)
It does not seem to support Safari.. so it looks like that's your issue

simonf
04-03-2006, 11:43 AM
Hi.. there is a menu: Jim Menu (http://www.dynamicdrive.com/dynamicindex1/jimmenu/index.htm) that does support Safari... try that one...