PDA

View Full Version : conveyor belt script



momonline
03-28-2006, 12:15 AM
i just want to know where to enter info for when the conveyor stops on an image -- where in the script do i enter the URL info so that when the image is clicked on, you can be directed to an image on a new page? can this be done?

M.O.M.

jscheuer1
03-28-2006, 03:03 AM
The links are already there, they just don't go anywhere:


leftrightslide[0]='<a href="http://"><img src="dynamicbook1.gif" border=1></a>'

You can do like so:


leftrightslide[0]='<a href="http://www.google.com"><img src="dynamicbook1.gif" border=1></a>'

and it will link to Google, etc.

momonline
03-28-2006, 03:26 AM
thanks jscheuer1,

i found it on another thread and edited the script accordingly -- can please check a new post of mine for a new problem regarding mouse rollover change?

thanks so much!

M.O.M.