PDA

View Full Version : validation script



toolman
03-12-2006, 09:36 PM
Hi
I have just installed the validation required fields script. It works but it only checks 9 fields. I have 40 fields that need checking. Is this a common problem?

toolman
03-12-2006, 09:39 PM
Ok i've just realised it doesnt like drop down menus. Any idea how to get round that?

jscheuer1
03-12-2006, 10:02 PM
Why doesn't it like the menu?

toolman
03-12-2006, 10:20 PM
no idea, thats what i was asking. any ideas?

jscheuer1
03-12-2006, 11:35 PM
Well then we need more information one way or another:

Warning: Please include a link to the DD script in question in your post.
PLEASE: Include the URL to your problematic webpage that you want help with.