PDA

View Full Version : Dynamic FX SLide Menu help needed!



exceleqd
11-21-2004, 02:53 PM
I am trying to work this out on a site www.bobbinhollow.com . The site is set up as an add-on domain to my site. I cannot get the menu links to work. I have tried the pages as www.excelequinedesign.com/bobbin/facility and also straight as www.bobbinhollow.com/facilty and I still can't get it right.

Also, I found this script on another horse website and it worked fine there with Firefox, but when I view Bobbin Hollow with Firefox, it does not work.

Any help would be greatly appreciated.!

ddadmin
11-22-2004, 10:56 PM
.

Well, only the link http://www.bobbinhollow.com/ works for me, just FYI. I don't see the script present on there, but the fact that it's a frames setup is probably the reason the script doesn't work...

exceleqd
11-23-2004, 02:58 AM
The www.bobbinhollow.com site is not set up in frames... You have to click the graphic on the splash page. There is an "enter" link there as well, and go from the home page to one of the other pages via the roll-over links.

The script is working fine now with Explorer, but not Firefox, which is weird, because the same script is on www.southwood-graphics.com and it works fine in Firefox there.


.

Well, only the link http://www.bobbinhollow.com/ works for me, just FYI. I don't see the script present on there, but the fact that it's a frames setup is probably the reason the script doesn't work...