PDA

View Full Version : mouse over



ElGuacamole
02-27-2006, 10:22 PM
hi, me again, is it possible to have "mouseover" play a sound clip as well as be used on a link to an outside site?

Samsoske
03-10-2006, 01:15 AM
Look through DD codes.

I know I saw a Java; that plays a sound on a text (or menu) mouseover. And it can be Hyperlinked.

Happy Hunting....:D


>>>>> After SEARCHING HERE IT IS:

http://www.dynamicdrive.com/dynamicindex11/javascriptsound.htm

THX :D :D

SaMsOsKe:cool:

Club2share.com
03-10-2006, 04:19 AM
i also remember that Frontpage can do this .. :)