PDA

View Full Version : AnyLink Drop Down Menu



hannaxbear
02-19-2006, 12:34 AM
Script: AnyLink Drop Down Menu
http://dynamicdrive.com/dynamicindex1/dropmenuindex.htm

I was just wondering if it was possible to have multiple levels (multi-level menu) with this script?

Thanks.

venga
02-26-2006, 07:40 PM
That is one think I also would like to know. Can anyone help?

ddadmin
02-27-2006, 02:11 PM
There's no easy way for this currently, unfortunately.

hannaxbear
03-05-2006, 06:46 AM
Thank you for responding.

I have another question. I tried using this script on my website but it doesn't seem to be working. The URL where it's being used at is: http://hannaxbear.shadows-the-sky.com/experiment

I'm just trying to test it out on one button first (the "site" one), but it's not working. Sorry that the section in my HTML with the navigation is messy and somewhat hard to read, so I'll point out what I wrote for it to work on the "site" button:

<a

href="http://hannaxbear.shadows-the-sky.com/index.php?page=site"

onClick="return clickreturnvalue()" onMouseover="dropdownmenu(this, event,

menu1, '')" onMouseout="delayhidemenu()"><img

src="http://hannaxbear.shadows-the-sky.com/images/site.jpg" border="0"

width="69" height="23" alt="" name="sitebutton"></a>

And you can find the actual script used from this site here:
http://hannaxbear.shadows-the-sky.com/experiment/menu.js

Can someone help me figure out what I'm doing wrong...? Thank you for your time. =]