PDA

View Full Version : Help With Switch Menu



Hunterj8
02-11-2006, 01:59 AM
I am trying to use the switch menu on my site, and the main problem I am having is I can't figure out the persistance feature.

It seems picky with sometimes it will have them all stay open as I click, othertimes, some close and others don't.

I am normally pretty good about decoding them.... but, this persistance issue confuses me. I basically just want them to close whenever it goes to another page.

I have messed around with the code a bit, but, I don't think I changed anything like that.

Not sure if it makes sense...

Hunterj8
02-11-2006, 02:44 AM
Never mind... I think I got it.

theycallmepj
05-15-2006, 07:32 PM
How did you do it?