PDA

View Full Version : Auto Refresh in Newsticker



ginc0de
05-03-2013, 04:07 PM
Hy all, I'm new at this forum and I hope you can help me.
I have this jquery in my website but I'm very confused when I want to make this newsticker auto refresh :( because this newsticker connected to database
code :


function ticker(){
$('.slide li:first').slideUp(function(){
$(this).appendTo($('.slide')).slideDown();
});
}
setInterval(function(){ticker()},3000);


can you solve my problem?? please :(
I'm really sorry, my English so bad >_<

letom
05-03-2013, 07:38 PM
Can post the link of the website you are working. Or post complete coding part of your webpage.

ginc0de
05-08-2013, 07:34 AM
sorry, late reply to your post
you can view code in github here : https://gist.github.com/ginc0der/5464454

thanks for reply :)