PDA

View Full Version : How do I make fields mandatory on a form?



Molly
01-26-2006, 10:21 PM
Hi I have a contact us form that emails me when submitted. However I want to make one of the fields mandatory so that if it isn't filled in it won't let you submit the form. However I not sure how to do it. Could anyone point me in the right direction?

Molly

jscheuer1
01-26-2006, 11:06 PM
http://www.dynamicdrive.com/dynamicindex16/requiredcheck.htm

Molly
01-26-2006, 11:38 PM
Excellent! Thanks :)