PDA

View Full Version : 'New' tab >> Split Button Menu, goes to Anylink CSS menu page



Beverleyh
09-18-2012, 06:17 PM
Hello admin,

Just a heads up - It might have already been mentioned (and sorry if I'm repeating anyone), but from the main menu 'New' tab ( http://www.dynamicdrive.com/new.htm ), the first item for Split Button Menu goes to the Anylink CSS Menu here: http://www.dynamicdrive.com/dynamicindex1/anylinkcss.htm

Hope you can fix it, and feel free to delete this thread afterwards :)

ddadmin
09-18-2012, 10:23 PM
Ah thanks, link fixed. :)

Beverleyh
09-19-2012, 04:50 AM
No problem - I have 'fresh eyes' from being away for a while so I might as well put them to good use while I familiarise myself with the latest developments.