PDA

View Full Version : Floating Menu Script



share
01-06-2006, 09:04 PM
http://www.dynamicdrive.com/dynamicindex1/staticmenu.htm

if the website is left to right,not top to down,how to edit it?:confused:
thanks a lot!!!!

share
01-09-2006, 01:13 PM
who can help me?

lassew859
01-09-2006, 01:36 PM
If you look in the code there are no possibility to adjust the menu horizontally so I guees you need another script.

I am looking for such one btw, i.e. a menu that shows up at the left, slides over to the right and the follows the page when scrolling. Anyone seen such a script somewhere?

Regards

Lars

share
01-09-2006, 06:45 PM
everybody know?? i really really want it:(

jscheuer1
01-09-2006, 06:55 PM
Try EchoEcho's Floating Layer (http://www.echoecho.com/toolfloatinglayer.htm).