PDA

View Full Version : Script: AnyLink CSS Menu v2.3 - Spacing in Firefox



mdo1226
11-10-2011, 12:26 PM
1) Script Title: AnyLink CSS Menu v2.3

2) Script URL (on DD):
http://www.dynamicdrive.com/dynamicindex1/anylinkcss.htm

3) Describe problem:
I am using the anylink.css for my drop down menu. I have the script in "header.php"

When displayed in IE the menu looks correct. When displayed in Firefox the table cells that hold my menu items take on an over-sized height. Is there a way to force the table cells to normal size? Thanks for any help.

Example page: http://www.ridetimetechnology.com/RTT_Template.htm
PHP file containing script: http://www.ridetimetechnology.com/header.php

azoomer
11-10-2011, 05:11 PM
try adding this to the css


p { margin: 0;}
and see if it helps

mdo1226
11-11-2011, 01:51 AM
That worked. Thank you!