PDA

View Full Version : AnyLink Vertical Menu



vermima
12-05-2005, 11:00 PM
http://www.dynamicdrive.com/dynamicindex1/anylinkvertical.htm

I am trying to do what this picture looks like with this menu.

http://members.cox.net/mvermi/Menu.JPG

Thanks for anyones input on how to do this with this Anylink Vertical Script.

vermima
12-11-2005, 04:40 AM
Does anyone have an any Idea how to do this? :)

ddadmin
12-11-2005, 12:41 PM
There's no easy way to add multiple levels to this script right now, unfortunately. I'll certainly add it to my list of to do list.

vermima
12-11-2005, 11:56 PM
Thank you for your reply. I appreciate your help with this.

vermima
12-23-2005, 03:07 AM
Do you mind if I ask what the time line might be?

vermima
01-08-2006, 08:23 PM
I have already got it solved. I changed to another kind of menu. Thanks for everyone's help.