PDA

View Full Version : jQuery Drop Line Tabs



apssiva
04-04-2011, 09:29 AM
Hi,

i am using jQuery Drop Line Tabs.
1) Is there a way, When i click the menu tab, its display the dropdown line menu tab?
2) Is there a way, no need to display the "down.jpg" in the menu tab and dorpdown menu tab?


Thanks,

djr33
04-04-2011, 03:27 PM
If you give us a link to your page or information about the script you are using, that will help us be able to answer your question. From what you have said, I don't know the answer. (If you say more, I don't know if I will, but I think someone here will.)

apssiva
04-05-2011, 06:55 AM
Hi,

I follow this link steps: http://www.dynamicdrive.com/style/csslibrary/item/jquery_drop_line_tabs/



<ul>
<li><a href=""><span>Home</span></a></li>
<li><a href="<?php echo $_SERVER['PHP_SELF']; ?>?c=appli">Applications</a>
<ul>
<li><a href="<?php echo $_SERVER['PHP_SELF']; ?>?c=attend">Student </a></li>
<li><a href="<?php echo $_SERVER['PHP_SELF']; ?>?c=cca'">CCA</a></li>
</ul>
</li>
<li><a href="#">Account Management</a></li>
<li><a href="<?php echo $_SERVER['PHP_SELF']; ?>?c=logout">logout</a></li>
</ul>