PDA

View Full Version : Slashdot Menu :: Multiple Menus?



apaulfx
02-24-2011, 06:36 PM
1) Script Title: :: Slashdot Menu

2) Script URL (on DD):
http://www.dynamicdrive.com/dynamicindex1/slashdot.htm

3) Describe problem:

Script works fine but i cant figure out how to create more then 1 menu on the same page, is it possible to have multiple menus on the same page with the same functionality without any errors? im not really sure how to go about that.

apaulfx
02-24-2011, 07:40 PM
bump:(

apaulfx
02-25-2011, 05:23 PM
bump.

apaulfx
02-28-2011, 03:00 PM
bumppppppp

djr33
02-28-2011, 06:57 PM
Do you have a link to a demo page where you have tried to accomplish this? That may help someone get an idea about how to approach the problem.

Note that as in this post:
http://www.dynamicdrive.com/forums/showthread.php?t=320
this type of question is not always supported because it's difficult (as you have found).


Maybe this would help?
http://www.dynamicdrive.com/forums/showthread.php?t=20460
Try searching through old discussions to find an answer. It looks like a number of users have had similar questions, though I didn't find any direct answers yet.