PDA

View Full Version : iframe height script not working in FF



bleh
11-12-2005, 10:23 PM
Hi,

I used this script that dynamically resizes my IFRAME to be the height of the page contained within it. (which u can find here-->http://www.dynamicdrive.com/dynamicindex17/iframessi2.htm)
It all works fine in IE but it isnt working allright in FireFox as it should be. The example they give on the page (http://www.dynamicdrive.com/dynamicindex17/iframessi2.htm) seems to work fine in Firefox though. So i dont understand what i do wrong. Hope someone can help me!

My site: http://users.telenet.be/lesbelges/lunar/lunar.htm

THX! bleh~

bleh
11-15-2005, 11:05 PM
Is there noone who can help me ? :'(

Normally it should work in FF, like the example given in the tutorial of the script.. so i dont get it.

Hope someone sees the problem!

Thx, bleh

bleh
11-18-2005, 10:56 PM
:'(

:'(