PDA

View Full Version : Fadeslideshow isn't working in IE



lowmarklow
10-13-2010, 11:04 AM
Hi guys,

As the title suggests, the Fadeslideshow feature isn't working in IE but works fine in everything else.

Anyone know why?

http://www.jdrliftservices.co.uk/portfolio.htm

Thanks,

Mark

azoomer
10-13-2010, 07:40 PM
It's the good old mistake with an extra comma in the image array. Look at the red comma after the last image

imagearray: [
["../images/recentwork/luton-1.jpg"],
["../images/recentwork/luton-2.jpg"],
["../images/recentwork/luton-3.jpg"],
["../images/recentwork/luton-4.jpg"],
["../images/recentwork/luton-5.jpg"], //
],

if you remove that ( in the other imagearrays as well), I hope you will get it working in IE. ( it is only the comma after the last image that needs to be removed)

lowmarklow
10-14-2010, 09:59 AM
Thank you so much, it now works fine!