PDA

View Full Version : Tabs Menu script



seewhy
11-01-2005, 02:18 AM
Script: Tabs Menu (mouse over)

http://www.dynamicdrive.com/dynamicindex1/tabmouseover.htm

Keep getting "Object expected" message when the mouse is over the layer area, and the sub-menu doesn't show up. Copied the exact script, not sure which part went wrong. Please advise. Thanks!

Seewhy

ddadmin
11-01-2005, 02:37 AM
Hi;
Does the problem also occur with the DD demo? If not, please include a link to your page that's having problems. Also, what browser are you using?

seewhy
11-01-2005, 12:33 PM
Just put the test page on a Linux server, it doesn't show the message, but the sub menu is not working.
Link: http://www.wgroupinc.com/New/members/Welcome1.htm

I was using IE 6.0. please advise. thanks

seewhy