PDA

View Full Version : In ASP



casimirrex
10-24-2005, 05:28 AM
Hi
Can give an any idea on how we can create each coutry time?.I know

that from the GMT.but i wanna ,whoever choose the country the

automatically the exact country time to be show.what i did that i

calculated from the System time.In my system ok which is not

corrected.On web oriented Suppose the any one from US to view UK

timing .that will be incorrect.The Clock has not shown correct time.
Can you give any suggestion for me.
thanking you
regards
rex

casimirrex
10-24-2005, 05:28 AM
Hi,
Can you give an example ,where Combo box to create to store data

from DataBase,But
Data is not loaded directly from the Database,What i wanna from the

Database to
Array and then from array to Combo box. Why i want this type of

coding , because in my
ASP file.I have 3 Combo box ,all are directly connected to the

Database. So whenever i
click on the any Combo box, an entire ASP page has been flickering.

This type of
problem i'm having for a long time .some one who gave this type of

idea.
Thanking you,
regards
rex

casimirrex
10-24-2005, 05:29 AM
Hi,
Can you give Tabcontrols ASP
Thanking you,
regards
rex