PDA

View Full Version : Broken Link Problem



mikevine
03-21-2010, 07:59 PM
1) Script Title: Broken Link Problem

2) Script URL (on DD): http://www.dynamicdrive.com/dynamicindex4/logo.htm

3) Describe problem: I keep getting a broken link icon instead of the logo I want to float. Below is my URL.
http://mldesign1.home.comcast.net/~mldesign1/
Here is how I edited the code within staticlogo.js:
logoHTML: '<a href="http://mldesign1.home.comcast.net/~mldesign1" title="Silver Spoon Chefs Home"><img src=http://mldesign1.home.comcast.net/~mldesign1/images/SilverSpoonLogo.png" style="width:164px; height:169px; border:0" /></a>', //HTML for logo, which is auto wrapped in DIV w/ ID="mysitelogo"

djr33
03-21-2010, 09:02 PM
You are missing an opening quote:
....<img src="....

mikevine
03-22-2010, 11:14 AM
Thanks djr33!