PDA

View Full Version : div and javascript



number22
02-17-2010, 10:11 PM
Hi, I have a little question about a script in js..the script is this:
http://www.dynamicdrive.com/dynamicindex17/dddropdownpanel.htm
and the question is: if I want to create more than one panel I have to create a lot of <div>, how can I give the name to the div? Thank you very much!

boogyman
02-18-2010, 04:29 PM
Hi, I have a little question about a script in js..the script is this:
http://www.dynamicdrive.com/dynamicindex17/dddropdownpanel.htm
and the question is: if I want to create more than one panel I have to create a lot of <div>, how can I give the name to the div? Thank you very much!

apply id's to the appropriate div/toggle relationships.



<div id="firstToggle">
...
</div>
<div id="secondToggle">
...
</div>
<div id="toggle3">
...
</div>

number22
02-18-2010, 10:23 PM
Ok thank you! Ok thank you, consequently i have to modify this part of the js code:


ids: ["mypanel", "mypanelcontent", "mypaneltab"]

exatly?
Thank you very much!