PDA

View Full Version : smart folding tree menu question



roelywoely
10-01-2005, 03:12 PM
I am using the smart folding tree menu on my website. Here (http://www.dynamicdrive.com/dynamicindex1/navigate1.htm) is the link. My site is kinda small, and my menu is kinda long. So when you expand all the menu's it does not fit on my site anymore. Is there a way to solve this, like when 1 foldheader is expand, and then when you click another one, the 2nd foldheader expands and the 1st foldheader collapses? So every time you can only have 1 menu expanded...

Thanks for your help!
And sorry for my bad English...

roelywoely
10-05-2005, 06:27 PM
anyone?? please??

Ilana
10-06-2005, 05:41 AM
Hi -

I think we had similar questions and I found a solution that worked for me. Check out this DD script that has all of the same features as the smart folding tree - but also closes one folder when you click another.

http://www.dynamicdrive.com/dynamicindex1/switchmenu.htm

Good luck!