PDA

View Full Version : Bring the Script to front???



jeffhau529
09-30-2005, 09:48 AM
As I am going to use the javascript to make a menu, and its submenu can slip in and out, but it slip out, there is a Flash animation on my web page and the flash object is on the top of the menu, how can I bring the javascript menu to front????

My problem is like that!
http://www2.hkedcity.net/sch_files/a/kst/kst-01060/photo_album/200205/56076/question.gif

Help me please! thanks very much! ;)

jscheuer1
10-03-2005, 03:54 AM
http://www.macromedia.com/cfusion/knowledgebase/index.cfm?id=tn_14201

That link explains how to fix a flash object to work as you desire, the short version is to add in this language to your object/embed tag:

Add the following parameter to the OBJECT tag:

<param name="wmode" value="transparent">

Add the following parameter to the EMBED tag:

wmode="transparent"

jeffhau529
10-03-2005, 06:58 AM
http://www.macromedia.com/cfusion/knowledgebase/index.cfm?id=tn_14201

That link explains how to fix a flash object to work as you desire, the short version is to add in this language to your object/embed tag:

Add the following parameter to the OBJECT tag:

<param name="wmode" value="transparent">

Add the following parameter to the EMBED tag:

wmode="transparent"

Waaaaaaaaaa......it is reli work!!!!!
Thx verymuch, I found the solve for fews day and post it on many forum, and no result I got, u are Genius!!!!! :)

tarafenton
01-16-2006, 04:06 PM
Is there any way to fix this in Modzilla?!!
TIA,
Tara