PDA

View Full Version : Make Drop down selection go to blank page



skeep
02-01-2010, 09:36 AM
1) Script Title: AnyLink Drop Down Menu v2.0

2) Script URL (on DD): http://www.dynamicdrive.com/dynamicindex1/index.html

3) Describe problem: I just want to know how to edit the script so when someone selects a dropdown menu item it open in a blank page. I love this script by the way, it is very easy to use.

Thanks

Skeep

djr33
02-01-2010, 10:08 AM
Look at the part where it specifies linktarget:'_new'
Under the title: Customization of the Drop Down Menu Contents
http://www.dynamicdrive.com/dynamicindex1/dropmenuindex.htm

skeep
02-01-2010, 01:32 PM
Sorry I missed that. It worked great. Thanks Again!