PDA

View Full Version : HV Menu positioning/alignment



SCJVS1
09-27-2005, 10:35 PM
I have a problem as well with the HV menu positionings. It works fine in Internet Explorer and Mozilla/Firefox. However, I can't figure out why the menu goes in a different position in Internet Explorer, but stays where I want it in Firefox. Is there a way to actually align or put the hv menu in a table instead of using the positions below from the examplmenu_var.js?

var StartTop=170; // Menu offset x coordinate
var StartLeft=122; // Menu offset y coordinate


Is this all explained in the configuration documentation page (config.htm)?

Any help is very much appreciated, thank you anyone in advanced if you reply with an answer. :)

jscheuer1
09-28-2005, 01:09 AM
Is this all explained in the configuration documentation page (config.htm)?Yup, it's about half way down the config.htm, under the explanation of the 'TargetLoc' variable.

SCJVS1
09-28-2005, 03:38 PM
Thank Ya :D