PDA

View Full Version : Resizing Frames



JigsJS
09-05-2005, 01:30 PM
Hello friends ,,,
I want to resize a frame...
something like ...
i hv 2 frames....
frame up and frame down.
on the frame up frame there is a toggle button.
if clicked once then the frame shud get minimised otherwise maximised.

plz help its urgent...

Jignesh

mattster
09-06-2005, 09:37 AM
Do you mean something like this:

http://www.dynamicdrive.com/dynamicindex8/collapsemain.htm

JigsJS
09-06-2005, 10:51 AM
thx ..
one of my friend suggested the same site..
Regds,
Jignesh