PDA

View Full Version : Drill Down Menu - Fix size?



html moron
06-25-2009, 12:10 PM
Script Title: Drill Down Menu (v1.5)

Script URL (on DD): http://www.dynamicdrive.com/dynamicindex1/drilldownmenu.htm

Is there a way to set the height of the menu? I'd like different menus to appear on different pages,with a consistent height, regardless of the menu's contents.

The CSS only seems to mention how to set the height when JavaScript is disabled.

Any help would be appreciated, thanks.

ddadmin
06-26-2009, 03:57 AM
There's no quick way to do this at the moment unfortunately, mainly due to some minor but important issues that need to be taken into account. This is something I plan to add the next time the script is updated.

html moron
06-26-2009, 09:16 AM
Thanks for replying. In the meantime, I've just added a number of empty <li>s to the end of the list to keep them all the same size.