PDA

View Full Version : Resolved AnyLink DropDown Question.. need to open in same window



irishange1
06-16-2009, 06:45 PM
1) Script Title: AnyLink JS Drop Down Menu v2.2

2) Script URL (on DD): http://www.dynamicdrive.com/dynamicindex1/dropmenuindex.htm

3) Describe problem:

I am using AnyLink DropDown menu. It seems to be up and working fine now.. but when I click on a link it automaticaly opens in a new window. I want to have it just go to the new page in the same window. Where in the script can I change or edit that?

My page I have the scrip on is at: http://www.mittenmountain.com/cases.html

Let me know if you need more info.

Thank you.

ddadmin
06-17-2009, 12:56 AM
Inside menucontents.js, simply make sure the following is set to an empty string:


linktarget:''

irishange1
06-18-2009, 04:07 PM
Working great, thank you! :D