PDA

View Full Version : Switch Menu Jump After Load



JosBvg
05-18-2009, 02:13 PM
1) Script Title: SwitchMenu (sub menu)

2) Script URL (on DD): http://www.dynamicdrive.com/dynamicindex1/switchmenu.htm

3) Describe problem:
When the page loads it is fine for 1 second bu then pushes the page out to the right causing issues as can be seen below. https://www.fishtec-coarse.co.uk/Index-Fishtec-Carp-Fishing.cfm

Has anyone else had this problem ?

Any info much appreciated

JosBvg
05-19-2009, 08:11 AM
Anyone ?

JosBvg
05-19-2009, 09:48 AM
Just noticed its just in IE, is there an issue with this navigation in IE