PDA

View Full Version : Mouseovertabs question



imacg
03-25-2009, 11:02 PM
1) Script Title:
Mouseovertabs menu

2) Script URL (on DD):

http://www.dynamicdrive.com/dynamicindex1/mouseovertabs.htm

3) Describe problem:

My question is about the Mouseover Tabs menu script.

Two quick things in fact...

Does it need to call an external file, it would be good to have the secondary menu code in the file as Iím trying to use it to display some dynamic content via php,

And even if itís got to be external, it doesnít work if I include php stuff in the external file...

This is probably easy to fix either way, but easiest would be keeping it in the file and forgetting the ajax call.. can that be done...?

Nile
03-26-2009, 03:18 PM
Here's the internal one. (http://www.dynamicdrive.com/dynamicindex1/tabmouseover.htm)

imacg
03-31-2009, 02:34 PM
Hi Nile,

thanks..!