PDA

View Full Version : AnyLink DropDown Menu



harborhoffer
08-10-2005, 02:20 PM
AnyLink Drop Down Menu
http://www.dynamicdrive.com/dynamicindex1/dropmenuindex.htm

I have the script working fine, but I need the links in the menu to open in a new controled window. I currently have a script called popUp() that I need to call from the menu links, like so:


menu1[1]='<a href="#" onClick="javascript: popUp('/admin/add_page.cfm?id=#request.pageId#');">Add Page</a>'

This is giving me a javascript error. How can I get the links to fire my popUp() function correctly?

jscheuer1
08-10-2005, 02:32 PM
menu1[1]='<a href="#" onClick="javascript: popUp(\'/admin/add_page.cfm?id=#request.pageId#\');">Add Page</a>'

harborhoffer
08-10-2005, 02:41 PM
Thanks alot.