PDA

View Full Version : Automatic Refresh and Form



zibra
08-06-2005, 08:19 PM
Hello!

How to mmake automatic refresh my page but with save my values of form?

When i use
<META HTTP-EQUIV="Refresh" CONTENT="3">
i lose everything what user chose

Thanks

jscheuer1
08-06-2005, 09:27 PM
Don't use that then. Why are you using it?

zibra
08-06-2005, 09:43 PM
I don't use it, but i need sth. like this!
My site must refresh automatic becouse the site source change.

jscheuer1
08-06-2005, 09:58 PM
Best approach I can think of is to have your form on a more stable page.