PDA

View Full Version : how can I get value from facebox ?



phongqn2000
02-25-2009, 08:20 AM
I used this script :http://www.dynamicdrive.com/dynamicindex4/facebox/index.htm I create form for user input only name using facebox .If you user don't input information to textbox I will alert a message but I can't receive anything from facebox .Anybody can help ?http://www.activaholics.com/test_facebox.html

phongqn2000
03-05-2009, 07:17 AM
I has just knew how to do it .You can used this code below
$(document).bind('reveal.facebox', function() {
$('#facebox .hero-link').click(function() {
$('#facebox .showtext').show();
});
});