PDA

View Full Version : drop down navigation menu



forlorn
08-01-2005, 08:21 AM
any idea how to go about getting a drop down navigation menu like those in www.levis.com? any help would be much appreciated.

IanMarlowe
08-01-2005, 08:30 AM
you should first ask Levi's if you can use thir menu, you never know if it's (c)copyrighted or not...

jscheuer1
08-01-2005, 08:44 AM
No need to ask Levis. There are several drop down navigation menus available here on DD and elsewhere for free. As for the "how to go about it" part:

First, choose a drop down menu for its features as to how well it will meet all your current and potential requirements.

Second, configure it to look the way you want it to using your imagination and the documentation that comes with the menu as guides.