PDA

View Full Version : Quick Question For AnyLink Drop Down Menu



gburg
01-29-2009, 01:35 AM
1) Script Title: AnyLink Drop Down Menu

2) Script URL (on DD): http://www.dynamicdrive.com/dynamicindex1/dropmenuindex.htm

3) Describe problem:

I do not have a script problem. I have a question only about the script.

Currently the menu allows for the menu to display and a single dropdown level.

Question. I've seen other drop down menus that allow for a dropdown off the dropdown.

Does this allow for that? If so, is there info somewhere that explains the process?

Nile
01-29-2009, 01:56 AM
I don't think that that menu will work for unlimited drop downs, if your looking for an unlimited drop down look here (http://www.dynamicdrive.com/style/csslibrary/item/jquery_multi_level_css_menu_2/).

I hope this helps,
~Nile :)

ddadmin
01-29-2009, 06:36 AM
As Nile said, there's no easy way to right now to extend AnyLink Menu to support additional levels of drop downs. That's something I'll most likely be adding in the form of a new script in the next few weeks. The closest thing in the meantime would be All Levels Menu (http://www.dynamicdrive.com/dynamicindex1/ddlevelsmenu/index.htm).

gburg
01-29-2009, 05:58 PM
Thanks for the feedback!

Best wishes.