PDA

View Full Version : disable submit button if



kat32
01-13-2009, 08:17 AM
I want to enable only the submit button if a checkbox is checked and a radio button is selected.
please help me, thanks in advance.

Nile
01-13-2009, 12:30 PM
I don't know how old this (http://dynamicdrive.com/dynamicindex16/acceptterm.htm) script is... But it seems to work in a couple of browsers.

kat32
01-23-2009, 08:43 AM
thank you