PDA

View Full Version : PHP Programming and Form Mail

japhlee
07-28-2005, 09:03 AM
I am currently doing a project and have found a very interesting site that have a combo if java scripts, form mail and URL links. The problem is that I don't have the skills to come out with the solution.

Please visit: http://www.berjaya-resorts.com/ and then click on any package available. Then try to fill up the necessary. Upon submit, you will get a return form in which you can print. I wanted to post jpg file but you will unable to see the current coding inside the page. (Since the page is right-click protected, you can 'Save As' into your computer and the reopen from there. By doing so, you will download the javascripts)

I found this quite interesting for my project. BUT..... since I have no PHP programming knowledge, I need the assistance of any kind soul willing to give the answers for this type of uses. It is used specially for the travel industry. Not sure if shopping 'cart solutions' are able to do the same function.

All I need is to have a page to book, the 'converting scripts' with a return form to acknowledge the booking.

Kind souls are welcome.. you may email to japhlee@hotmail.com

Thanks.

Twey
07-29-2005, 12:19 PM
We are sorry.
Currently, we are only supporting Microsoft Internet Explorer(IE) & Opera browser.Grrrrr... evil non-standard thoughtless hacked-up amateur pages :mad:
They've even failed to set the background colour on that page, so I can still see my light-green background and the white-background image looks rubbish.

Bah... spoofed user-agent didn't fool 'em. :(

mwinter
07-29-2005, 12:42 PM
We are sorry.