PDA

View Full Version : AnyLink Drop Down Menu not working in mozilla



zefirebird
11-17-2008, 08:10 PM
http://www.dynamicdrive.com/dynamicindex1/dropmenuindex.htm

AnyLink Drop Down Menu

Hi, I have this script working great in IE but the menu does not show in Mozilla online - offline works tho.

http://60.234.40.143/~gardensc/index.html Product gallery link

any help gratefully accepted

Pat

jscheuer1
11-18-2008, 05:24 AM
Works fine here, perhaps you just need to clear your browser's cache.

zefirebird
11-23-2008, 09:08 PM
Thanks John, you were correct.