PDA

View Full Version : drop down menu vs. flash



castrike
07-17-2005, 08:18 PM
the problem i have is that i have a drop down menu and underneath it i have a flash, and everytime i load the menu it goes under the flash and im unable to click on the options of the menu...

what should i do?

jscheuer1
07-17-2005, 10:00 PM
Another one for the archives!

http://www.dynamicdrive.com/forums/archive/index.php/t-2348.html

If you want more info, Google:

"site:http://www.dynamicdrive.com/forums/archive/ menu flash"

without the quotes.

IanMarlowe
07-18-2005, 04:56 AM
what are the archives exactly?

jscheuer1
07-18-2005, 07:53 AM
Old posts from these forums no longer available in their original form to save on server space. You can access them directly using the 'Archives' link at the bottom of this page. I find though, that sifting through them is much easier using a Google 'site:' type search similar to the one in my previous post in this thread where the actual search terms come after the site:URL for the archives.